science blog

  SCIENCE

 

Light

 

Light is something that travels forward from the source in a random direction until it hits something it cant pass through/opaque  then it gets reflected making a shadow.

Light is the fastest thing in the entire universe.

At class we experimented how light reflects.

And what materials make good reflectors.

We studied what opaque,translucent

Refraction and transparent mean.

It was very educational and fun  to experiment .

I learned that the mirror is a very good reflector.

I also learned how periscopes work.

 

I feel that science is going to teach me a lot this year while being very fun.

I also wonder what we are going to do after sound.

Overall I think that science will be fun and educational this year.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *